Mistress: A 100 Word Story

“I want you to decide. I can’t wait any longer,” she declared.

“It is not an easy decision to make,” he replied, while fiddling with his car keys, which was suggestive of the fact that he wanted an escape from this conversation.

“But you have to choose… it is your wife or me. I am not going to be your mistress any longer.”

“But you are not my mistress. You are my lover,” he took her hands into his. “I think I know what I want.”

She waited.

“What do you think about polygamy?”

She was too stunned to react.

7 thoughts on “Mistress: A 100 Word Story

  1. wow! So this guy pretty much wants to be with his wife and his mistress at the same time?
    I think he should probably confess to his wife and make her decide if they would be interested in having a 3 some. 🙂

    Above all…I like the whole story and the twist at the very end…she was like what? hahaha!!! Clever writing and brilliant my friend. 🙂

    Like

Here is where you tell me something...

