Being a human… Being a human being

9/11- I can’t remember that horrifying day- I was just 6 then and I can’t seem to remember anything for more than a year. Yes, that is true. All my love to the families and friends of those who died- who were rather killed because of the inhumane things a human can do.

The human, I call myself

To show that I have a heart

I can feel

I have those tears to shed when I’m hurt

I call myself human.

But when it happens that human

Becomes a beast

Ending the peace

Taking the precious lives

Should I call myself human?

One thought on “Being a human… Being a human being

Here is where you tell me something...

