VIEWS

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Came across these pictures on internet. These beautiful views made me feel so good…. My mood was somehow lifted but then, all of a sudden I was saddened.

But why? What made me saddened? Was it because I haven’t seen these views with my own eyes? Or because I feel grieved seeing the beauty(not only in these pictures) but all around me which I was unable to notice?

Every moment… Every tiny second of our life is beautiful whether we are in a drought-prone desert or up above in the eternal sky.

Live the Life- this life is something precious… yes it is my precious, your precious and our precious….

Here is where you tell me something...

